Contacts

Decin Regional Museum
Oblastni museum v Decine, p.o.
Cs. mladeze 1/31
CZ–40502 Decin

Tel: ++420 412 531 549
Fax: +420 412 532 560

info@muzeumdc.cz

www.muzeumdc.cz

ID No.: 00360210

 

Director

Ing. Vlastimil Pazourek
Museum Director
+420 775 866 531
pazourek@muzeumdc.cz

 

Accounts

Ing. Hana Horakova
Head of Accounting Department
hana.horakova@muzeumdc.cz

Gabriela Kralova
Accountant
kralova@muzeumdc.cz

 

Historical Collections

Mgr. Ivana Blahova
Head of Historical Collections Department
blahova@muzeumdc.cz

Mgr. Vaclava Bubnova
Deputy Head of Historical Collections Department, Collections Management
bubnova@muzeumdc.cz

Mgr. Milan Rosenkranc
Regional History and Numismatics, Military and Numismatics Collections Management
rosenkranc@muzeumdc.cz

Jolana Horakova
Curator, Applied Art Collections
horakova@muzeumdc.cz

 

Mgr. Bc. Tomas Mika
Curator, Shipping History
mika@muzeumdc.cz

Alena Lubinska
Depository Manager, Recent History
lubinska@muzeumdc.cz

Mgr. Lada Fiserova
CES Collection Records, Adiministrative Assistant
fiserova@muzeumdc.cz

Mgr. Eva Stankova
Art Collection Curator, Graphic Designer
stankova@muzeumdc.cz

Martin Bryda
Conservator
bryda@muzeumdc.cz

Mgr. Dana  Bokova
Documentation
bokova@muzeumdc.cz

Karel Cerny
Exhibits
cerny@muzeumdc.cz

Alois Belota
Museum Guide, Maritime Shipping
belota@muzeumdc.cz

Stanislav Sirlo
Documentation, Cashier
stanislav.sirlo@muzeumdc.cz

 

Historical Exhibits

 

PhDr. Frantisek Suman
Head of Historical Exhibits Department, Presentations and Regional History, Museum Sciences Secretary
suman@muzeumdc.cz

Vladimír Sirlo
Museum Photographer, Negatives Collection Curator
sirlo@muzeumdc.cz

Mgr. Vladimir Sypena
Librarian, Museum Instructor
sypena@muzeumdc.cz

Ilona Rosenkrancova
Website Administrator, Documentation, Photographer, Promotions, Public Relations
rosenkrancova@muzeumdc.cz

Bc. Aneta Nemcova
Documentation, Photo Archive
(currently on maternity leave)
nemcova@muzeumdc.cz